Howling High Tea

The Howling Moon invites you to our howling high tea with spectacular views, sweet and savoury bites and a glass of sparkling on arrival!

Email to reserve your spot.

When:
Saturday, 18th July – SOLD OUT
Sunday, 19th July – SOLD OUT
Saturday, 8th August – SOLD OUT
Sunday, 9th August – SOLD OUT
Saturday, 5th September – SOLD OUT
Sunday, 6th September – SOLD OUT
Sunday, 13th September – SOLD OUT
Saturday, 24th October
Sunday, 25th October
Saturday, 7th November
Sunday, 8th November
Saturday, 21st November
Sunday, 22nd November

Stay tuned for more dates to be released soon!

Midday – 1:30pm and 2pm – 3:30pm – 1.5 hour sittings available.

| Adults $40 – groups of 10 maximum |

Let's Get Social

Discover More

Explore our 
other venues